County Offices

Current location:

Department: County Offices

PositionNamePhone Email  
County Auditor
Kay Hardwick(432) 336-3551 kay.hardwick@co.pecos.tx.us 
more info...
County Treasurer
Sonia Murphy(432) 336-3461 sonia.murphy@co.pecos.tx.us 
more info...
County Attorney
Frank Lacy(432) 336-3742 frank.lacy@co.pecos.tx.us 
more info...
County Clerk
Liz Chapman(432) 336-7555 liz.chapman@co.pecos.tx.us 
more info...
County Tax Assessor / Collector
Santa Acosta(432) 336-3386 santa.acosta@co.pecos.tx.us 
more info...
Health Inspector
Alfredo Gomez(432) 336-5355  
more info...
Public Library
Fort Stockton Public Library(432) 336-3374 info@fort-stockton.lib.tx.us 
more info...
Iraan Public Library(432) 639-2276 iraanlibrary@yahoo.com 
more info...
Imperial Public Library(432) 536-2236 imperialpubliclibrary@yahoo.com 
more info...
County Extension Agent
Karan Heffelfinger(432) 336-2541 KHeffelfinger@ag.tamu.edu 
more info...
Veterans Service Officer
Michael Corkrum(432) 336-8271 michael.corkrum@co.pecos.tx.us 
more info...
Maintenance Supervisor
Daniel Salamanca(432) 290-1418 daniel.salamanca@co.pecos.tx.us 
more info...
Emergency Management Coordinator
Jessie Dominguez(432) 290-0489 jessie.dominguez@co.pecos.tx.us 
more info...